busybods-logo
A hive of activity, in a safe and homely environment!




  PHONE:
  073 922 2003

  TELEFAX:
  021 762 1019

  ADDRESS:
 14 Victoria Road, 
 Plumstead,

  7800

  EMAIL US:
  info@busybods.co.za



KEY:        PUBLIC HOLIDAYS       SPECIAL DAYS TO REMEMBER       SPECIAL SCHOOL EVENTS

JANUARY



FEBRUARY


14 February-  (Thurs) - Valentine’s Day


MARCH


APRIL



MAY


12 May – (Sun) – Mother’s Day


JUNE


16 June- (Sun) – Father’s Day


JULY


AUGUST



SEPTEMBER




OCTOBER



NOVEMBER



DECEMBER



Public Holidays : 2013

21 March (Thurs) – Human Right’s Day

22 March (Fri) – Grade school holiday. (Busy Bodies- Closed)
29 March ( Fri) – Good Friday
01 April ( Mon) – Family Day
27 April (Sat) – Freedom Day
01 May ( Wed) – Worker’s Day
16 June (Sun) – Youth Day
17 June (Mon) – Public holiday
09 August (Fri) – National Women’s Day
24 September ( Tues) – Heritage Day
16 December (Mon) – Day of Reconciliation
25 December (Wed) – Christmas Day
26 December (Thur) – Day of Goodwill

  Dates to Diarise:

22 March (Fri) – Busy Bodies will be closed

28 March (Thur)  : Easter Egg Hunt and Bonnet Parade
21 June (Fri) : Pyjama Day
14 Aug (Wed) : Dress- up Day- “What I want to be when I grow up.”
01 Sep – 07 Sep : Arbour week
09 Oct (Wed) : Teddy Bear’s Picnic
02 Nov (Sat): Fun Day fundraiser
03 Dec (Tues) : School Christmas Party
13 Dec 2013 (Fri) – 07 Jan 2014 (Tues) : Busy Bodies closes / reopens